48h delivery time 2 working days
Castors & Wheels from Wicke - We keep it in motion

Wheels and castors online shop - Wicke-ELASTIC

Wheels Wicke-ELASTIC

Wicke-Elastic® black - 180-500 kg
Wicke-Elastic® grey - 180-500 kg
Wicke-Elastic® black - 100-650 kg
Wicke-Elastic® grey - 200-500 kg
Wicke-Elastic® black - 400-1000 kg

DN R series

Steel swivel forks with single bolt hole. Swivel head with double ball race. The top plate with single bolt hole is directly riveted to the fork to ensure smooth movement with minimal tolerances in the swivel head. The series R is suitable for manually moved loads up to 300 kg. Wheels of the series DN are made of a one-piece Polyamide wheel centre with a directly vulcanised high quality black Wicke - ELASTIC® rubber tyre with 63 Shore A hardness. The wheels are available with roller bearing.

DN L/B series

Swivel castors L series

Steel swivel forks with top plate. Swivel head with double ball race which is sealed to protect against dust and dirt. The top plate with four bolt holes is directly riveted to the fork to ensure smooth movement with minimal tolerances in the swivel head. The series L is suitable for manually moved loads up to 400 kg. Wheels of the series DN are made of a one-piece Polyamide wheel centre with a directly vulcanised high quality black Wicke - ELASTIC® rubber tyre with 63 Shore A hardness. The wheels are available with roller bearing.
Fixed castors B series

The B-series forks with plate fixing are made of reinforced pressed steel sheet which is subsequently galvanized. The series B is suitable for manually moved loads up to 400 kg. Wheels of the series DN are made of a one-piece Polyamide wheel centre with a directly vulcanised high quality black Wicke - ELASTIC® rubber tyre with 63 Shore A hardness. The wheels are available with roller bearing.

WN R series

Steel swivel forks with single bolt hole. Swivel head with double ball race. The top plate with single bolt hole is directly riveted to the fork to ensure smooth movement with minimal tolerances in the swivel head. The series R is suitable for manually moved loads up to 300 kg. Wheels of the series WN are made of a one-piece Polyamide wheel center with a directly vulcanized high quality grey Wicke - ELASTIC® rubber tyre with 63 Shore A hardness. The wheels are available with roller bearing.

WN L/B series

Swivel castors L series

Steel swivel forks with top plate. Swivel head with double ball race which is sealed to protect against dust and dirt. The top plate with four bolt holes is directly riveted to the fork to ensure smooth movement with minimal tolerances in the swivel head. The series L is suitable for manually moved loads up to 400 kg. Wheels of the series WN are made of a one-piece Polyamide wheel center with a directly vulcanized high quality grey Wicke - ELASTIC® rubber tyre with 63 Shore A hardness. The wheels are available with roller bearing.
Fixed castors B series

The B-series forks with plate fixing are made of reinforced pressed steel sheet which is subsequently galvanized. The series B is suitable for manually moved loads up to 400 kg. Wheels of the series WN are made of a one-piece Polyamide wheel center with a directly vulcanized high quality grey Wicke - ELASTIC® rubber tyre with 63 Shore A hardness. The wheels are available with roller bearing.

GS/DE L/B series

Swivel castors L series

Steel swivel forks with top plate. Swivel head with double ball race which is sealed to protect against dust and dirt. The top plate with four bolt holes is directly riveted to the fork to ensure smooth movement with minimal tolerances in the swivel head. The series L is suitable for manually moved loads up to 400 kg. Wheels of the series GS are made of a high quality steel centre with a vulcanised/ pressed on black Wicke - ELASTIC® rubber tyre. The tyres are available in either free running quality with a shore hardness of 63 Shore A or in drive wheel quality with a shore hardness of 73 Shore A. The wheels are supplied with ball bearings.
Fixed castors B series

The B-series forks with plate fixing are made of reinforced pressed steel sheet which is subsequently galvanized. The series B is suitable for manually moved loads up to 400 kg. Wheels of the series GS are made of a high quality steel centre with a vulcanised/ pressed on black Wicke - ELASTIC® rubber tyre. The tyres are available in either free running quality with a shore hardness of 63 Shore A or in drive wheel quality with a shore hardness of 73 Shore A. The wheels are supplied with ball bearings.

DE LG/BG series

Swivel castors LG series

Steel swivel forks with top plate. In the swivel head, there is a hardened and sealed double ball race with greased ball race channels and sealing as a protection against dust and dirt. The top plate with four bolt holes is directly bolted to the yoke and secured to ensure smooth movement with minimal tolerances in the swivel head. Wheels of the series DE are made of a one-piece aluminum die cast wheel centre with a directly vulcanised black Wicke - ELASTIC® rubber tyre in free running wheel quality with a hardness of 63 Shore A. The wheels are with ball bearings.
Fixed castors BG series

The BG-series forks with plate fixing are made of reinforced pressed steel sheet which is subsequently galvanized. Wheels of the series DE are made of a one-piece aluminum die cast wheel centre with a directly vulcanised black Wicke - ELASTIC® rubber tyre in free running wheel quality with a hardness of 63 Shore A. The wheels are with ball bearings.

WE L/B series

Swivel castors L series

Steel swivel forks with top plate. Swivel head with double ball race which is sealed to protect against dust and dirt. The top plate with four bolt holes is directly riveted to the fork to ensure smooth movement with minimal tolerances in the swivel head. The series L is suitable for manually moved loads up to 400 kg. Wheels of the series WE are made of a one-piece aluminum die cast wheel center with a directly vulcanised grey non marking Wicke - ELASTIC® rubber tyre in free running wheel quality with a hardness of 63 Shore A. The wheels are with ball bearings.
Fixed castors B series

The B-series forks with plate fixing are made of reinforced pressed steel sheet which is subsequently galvanized. The series B is suitable for manually moved loads up to 400 kg. Wheels of the series WE are made of a one-piece aluminum die cast wheel center with a directly vulcanised grey non marking Wicke - ELASTIC® rubber tyre in free running wheel quality with a hardness of 63 Shore A. The wheels are with ball bearings.

WE LG/BG series

Swivel castors LG series

Steel swivel forks with top plate. In the swivel head, there is a hardened and sealed double ball race with greased ball race channels and sealing as a protection against dust and dirt. The top plate with four bolt holes is directly bolted to the yoke and secured to ensure smooth movement with minimal tolerances in the swivel head. Wheels of the series WE are made of a one-piece aluminum die cast wheel center with a directly vulcanised grey non marking Wicke - ELASTIC® rubber tyre in free running wheel quality with a hardness of 63 Shore A. The wheels are with ball bearings.
Fixed castors BG series

The BG-series forks with plate fixing are made of reinforced pressed steel sheet which is subsequently galvanized. Wheels of the series WE are made of a one-piece aluminum die cast wheel center with a directly vulcanised grey non marking Wicke - ELASTIC® rubber tyre in free running wheel quality with a hardness of 63 Shore A. The wheels are with ball bearings.

DB LG/BG series

Swivel castors LG series

Steel swivel forks with top plate. In the swivel head, there is a hardened and sealed double ball race with greased ball race channels and sealing as a protection against dust and dirt. The top plate with four bolt holes is directly bolted to the yoke and secured to ensure smooth movement with minimal tolerances in the swivel head. Wheels of the series DB are made of a welded pressed steel centre with vulcanized black Wicke - ELASTIC® rubber tyre with a shore hardness of 63 Shore A. The wheels are with ball bearings.
Fixed castors BG series

The BG-series forks with plate fixing are made of reinforced pressed steel sheet which is subsequently galvanized. Wheels of the series DB are made of a welded pressed steel centre with vulcanized black Wicke - ELASTIC® rubber tyre with a shore hardness of 63 Shore A. The wheels are with ball bearings.

DB LLAK/BBAK series

Swivel castors LLAK series

Swivel forks with LLAK series top plate are made in heavy duty welded steel construction. The swivel head is equipped with a precision axial ball bearing (DIN 711/ISO 104) and a tapered roller bearing (DIN 720/ISO 355). Although the bearings are greased for life, they can be additionally greased with the grease nipple. The swivel head and the yoke are bolted and secured by a cross-linking, the swivel fork is yellow chromatised. Wheels of the series DB are made of a welded pressed steel centre with vulcanized black Wicke - ELASTIC® rubber tyre with a shore hardness of 63 Shore A. The wheels are with ball bearings.
Fixed castors BBAK series

The BBAK series fixed forks are of a welded steel construction in heavy duty design. The forks are yellow chromated. Wheels of the series DB are made of a welded pressed steel centre with vulcanized black Wicke - ELASTIC® rubber tyre with a shore hardness of 63 Shore A. The wheels are with ball bearings.

Fields marked with asterisks (*) are required.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Privacy *

contact

Headquarters

Wicke GmbH + Co. KG

Distribution Platform

Wicke GmbH + Co. KG

48h Lieferzeit
Räder und Rollen von Wicke - We keep it in motion
Ab einem Bestellwert von 150,00 € Netto-Warenwert liefern wir versandkostenfrei

Räder und Rollen Onlineshop - Wicke-ELASTIC

Räder Wicke-ELASTIC

Wicke-Elastic® black - 180-500 kg
Wicke-Elastic® grey - 180-500 kg
Wicke-Elastic® black - 100-650 kg
Wicke-Elastic® grey - 200-500 kg
Wicke-Elastic® black - 400-1000 kg

Serie DN R

Stahlblechgehäuse mit Rückenlochbefestigung. Gabelkopf mit zweifachem Kugelkranz. Die Grundplatte wird fest mit dem Gabelteil vernietet, dabei achten wir auf geringes Spiel im Gabelkopf bei hoher Leichtgängigkeit. Die Serie R ist für handverschobene Tragfähigkeiten bis 400 kg geeignet. Räder der DN-Serie bestehen aus einer Polyamidfelge auf die ein hochwertiger, schwarzer Wicke-ELASTIC® Gummireifen in Laufradqualität in einer Härte von ca. 63 Shore A direkt aufvulkanisiert wird. Die Räder sind mit Rollenlager ausgestattet.

Serie DN L/B

Lenkrollen Serie L

Stahlblechgehäuse mit Plattenbefestigung. Gabelkopf mit zweifachem Kugelkranz und Dichtring gegen das Eindringen von Schmutz und Staub. Die Grundplatte wird fest mit dem Gabelteil vernietet, dabei achten wir auf geringes Spiel im Gabelkopf bei hoher Leichtgängigkeit. Die Serie L ist für handverschobene Tragfähigkeiten bis 500 kg geeignet. Räder der DN-Serie bestehen aus einer Polyamidfelge auf die ein hochwertiger, schwarzer Wicke-ELASTIC® Gummireifen in Laufradqualität in einer Härte von ca. 63 Shore A direkt aufvulkanisiert wird. Die Räder sind mit Rollenlager ausgestattet.

Bockrollen Serie B

Bockgabeln mit Plattenbefestigung der Serie B werden aus verstärkt gepresstem Stahlblech hergestellt welches im Anschluss verzinkt wird. Die Serie B ist für handverschobene Tragfähigkeiten bis 500 kg geeignet. Räder der DN-Serie bestehen aus einer Polyamidfelge auf die ein hochwertiger, schwarzer Wicke-ELASTIC® Gummireifen in Laufradqualität in einer Härte von ca. 63 Shore A direkt aufvulkanisiert wird. Die Räder sind mit Rollenlager ausgestattet.

Serie WN R

Stahlblechgehäuse mit Rückenlochbefestigung. Gabelkopf mit zweifachem Kugelkranz. Die Grundplatte wird fest mit dem Gabelteil vernietet, dabei achten wir auf geringes Spiel im Gabelkopf bei hoher Leichtgängigkeit. Die Serie R ist für handverschobene Tragfähigkeiten bis 400 kg geeignet. Räder der WN-Serie bestehen aus einer Polyamidfelge auf die ein hochwertiger, grauer Wicke-ELASTIC® Gummireifen in Laufradqualität in einer Härte von ca. 63 Shore A direkt aufvulkanisiert wird. Die Räder sind mit Rollenlager ausgestattet.

Serie WN L/B

Lenkrollen Serie L

Stahlblechgehäuse mit Plattenbefestigung. Gabelkopf mit zweifachem Kugelkranz und Dichtring gegen das Eindringen von Schmutz und Staub. Die Grundplatte wird fest mit dem Gabelteil vernietet, dabei achten wir auf geringes Spiel im Gabelkopf bei hoher Leichtgängigkeit. Die Serie L ist für handverschobene Tragfähigkeiten bis 500 kg geeignet. Räder der WN-Serie bestehen aus einer Polyamidfelge auf die ein hochwertiger, grauer Wicke-ELASTIC® Gummireifen in Laufradqualität in einer Härte von ca. 63 Shore A direkt aufvulkanisiert wird. Die Räder sind mit Rollenlager ausgestattet.

Bockrollen Serie B

Bockgabeln mit Plattenbefestigung der Serie B werden aus verstärkt gepresstem Stahlblech hergestellt welches im Anschluss verzinkt wird. Die Serie B ist für handverschobene Tragfähigkeiten bis 500 kg geeignet. Räder der WN-Serie bestehen aus einer Polyamidfelge auf die ein hochwertiger, grauer Wicke-ELASTIC® Gummireifen in Laufradqualität in einer Härte von ca. 63 Shore A direkt aufvulkanisiert wird. Die Räder sind mit Rollenlager ausgestattet.

Serie GS/DE L/B

Lenkrollen Serie L

Stahlblechgehäuse mit Plattenbefestigung. Gabelkopf mit zweifachem Kugelkranz und Dichtring gegen das Eindringen von Schmutz und Staub. Die Grundplatte wird fest mit dem Gabelteil vernietet, dabei achten wir auf geringes Spiel im Gabelkopf bei hoher Leichtgängigkeit. Die Serie L ist für handverschobene Tragfähigkeiten bis 500 kg geeignet. Räder der DE-Serie bestehen aus einer Aluminiumfelge auf die ein hochwertiger, schwarzer Wicke-ELASTIC® Gummireifen in Laufradqualität in einer Härte von ca. 63 Shore A direkt aufvulkanisiert wird. Die Räder sind standardmäßig mit Rillenkugellager lieferbar.

Bockrollen Serie B

Bockgabeln mit Plattenbefestigung der Serie B werden aus verstärkt gepresstem Stahlblech hergestellt welches im Anschluss verzinkt wird. Die Serie B ist für handverschobene Tragfähigkeiten bis 500 kg geeignet. Räder der GS-Serie bestehen aus einer Stahlfelge auf die ein hochwertiger, schwarzer Wicke-ELASTIC® Gummireifen in Laufradqualität in einer Härte von 63 Shore A oder in Antriebsqualität in einer Härte von 73 Shore A direkt aufvulkanisiert bzw. aufgepresst wird. Die Räder sind standardmäßig mit Rillenkugellagern ausgestattet.

Serie DE LG/BG

Lenkrollen Serie LG

Stahlblechgehäuse mit Plattenbefestigung. Gabelkopf mit zweifachem Kugelkranz und mit gehärteten Lagerschalen. Die gefetteten Kugelbahnen sind mit Dichtringen gegen das Eindringen von Schmutz und Staub geschützt sind. Die Grundplatte wird fest mit dem Gabelteil verschraubt und gesichert, dabei achten wir auf geringes Spiel im Gabelkopf bei möglichst hoher Leichtgängigkeit. Räder der DE-Serie bestehen aus einer Aluminiumfelge auf die ein hochwertiger, schwarzer Wicke-ELASTIC® Gummireifen in Laufradqualität in einer Härte von ca. 63 Shore A direkt aufvulkanisiert wird. Die Räder sind standardmäßig mit Rillenkugellager lieferbar.

Bockrollen Serie BG

Bockgabeln mit Plattenbefestigung der Serie BG werden aus verstärkt gepresstem Stahlblech hergestellt welches im Anschluss verzinkt wird. Räder der DE-Serie bestehen aus einer Aluminiumfelge auf die ein hochwertiger, schwarzer Wicke-ELASTIC® Gummireifen in Laufradqualität in einer Härte von ca. 63 Shore A direkt aufvulkanisiert wird. Die Räder sind standardmäßig mit Rillenkugellager lieferbar.

Serie WE L/B

Lenkrollen Serie L

Stahlblechgehäuse mit Plattenbefestigung. Gabelkopf mit zweifachem Kugelkranz und Dichtring gegen das Eindringen von Schmutz und Staub. Die Grundplatte wird fest mit dem Gabelteil vernietet, dabei achten wir auf geringes Spiel im Gabelkopf bei hoher Leichtgängigkeit. Die Serie L ist für handverschobene Tragfähigkeiten bis 500 kg geeignet. Räder der WE-Serie bestehen aus einer Aluminiumfelge auf die ein hochwertiger, grauer, nicht kreidender Wicke-ELASTIC® Gummireifen in Laufradqualität in einer Härte von ca. 63 Shore A direkt aufvulkanisiert wird. Die Räder sind standardmäßig mit Rillenkugellager lieferbar.

Bockrollen Serie B

Bockgabeln mit Plattenbefestigung der Serie B werden aus verstärkt gepresstem Stahlblech hergestellt welches im Anschluss verzinkt wird. Die Serie B ist für handverschobene Tragfähigkeiten bis 500 kg geeignet. Räder der WE-Serie bestehen aus einer Aluminiumfelge auf die ein hochwertiger, grauer, nicht kreidender Wicke-ELASTIC® Gummireifen in Laufradqualität in einer Härte von ca. 63 Shore A direkt aufvulkanisiert wird. Die Räder sind standardmäßig mit Rillenkugellager lieferbar.

Serie WE LG/BG

Lenkrollen Serie LG

Stahlblechgehäuse mit Plattenbefestigung. Gabelkopf mit zweifachem Kugelkranz und mit gehärteten Lagerschalen. Die gefetteten Kugelbahnen sind mit Dichtringen gegen das Eindringen von Schmutz und Staub geschützt sind. Die Grundplatte wird fest mit dem Gabelteil verschraubt und gesichert, dabei achten wir auf geringes Spiel im Gabelkopf bei möglichst hoher Leichtgängigkeit. Räder der WE-Serie bestehen aus einer Aluminiumfelge auf die ein hochwertiger, grauer, nicht kreidender Wicke-ELASTIC® Gummireifen in Laufradqualität in einer Härte von ca. 63 Shore A direkt aufvulkanisiert wird. Die Räder sind standardmäßig mit Rillenkugellager lieferbar.

Bockrollen Serie BG

Bockgabeln mit Plattenbefestigung der Serie BG werden aus verstärkt gepresstem Stahlblech hergestellt welches im Anschluss verzinkt wird. Räder der WE-Serie bestehen aus einer Aluminiumfelge auf die ein hochwertiger, grauer, nicht kreidender Wicke-ELASTIC® Gummireifen in Laufradqualität in einer Härte von ca. 63 Shore A direkt aufvulkanisiert wird. Die Räder sind standardmäßig mit Rillenkugellager lieferbar.

Serie DB LG/BG

Lenkrollen Serie LG

Stahlblechgehäuse mit Plattenbefestigung. Gabelkopf mit zweifachem Kugelkranz und mit gehärteten Lagerschalen. Die gefetteten Kugelbahnen sind mit Dichtringen gegen das Eindringen von Schmutz und Staub geschützt sind. Die Grundplatte wird fest mit dem Gabelteil verschraubt und gesichert, dabei achten wir auf geringes Spiel im Gabelkopf bei möglichst hoher Leichtgängigkeit. Räder der DB-Serie bestehen aus einer schweren Blechfelge auf die ein hochwertiger, schwarzer Wicke-ELASTIC® Gummireifen in Laufradqualität in einer Härte von ca. 63 Shore A direkt aufvulkanisiert wird. Die Räder sind standardmäßig mit Rillenkugellager lieferbar.

Bockrollen Serie BG

Bockgabeln mit Plattenbefestigung der Serie BG werden aus verstärkt gepresstem Stahlblech hergestellt welches im Anschluss verzinkt wird. Räder der DB-Serie bestehen aus einer schweren Blechfelge auf die ein hochwertiger, schwarzer Wicke-ELASTIC® Gummireifen in Laufradqualität in einer Härte von ca. 63 Shore A direkt aufvulkanisiert wird. Die Räder sind standardmäßig mit Rillenkugellager lieferbar.

Serie DB LLAK/BBAK

Lenkrollen Serie LLAK

Lenkgabeln mit Plattenbefestigung der Serie LLAK sind Stahlschweißkonstruktionen in schwerer Ausführung. Der Drehkranz im Gabelkopf ist mit einem Axialrillenkugellager (DIN 711/ISO 104) und Kegelrollenlager (DIN 720/ISO 355) zweifach gelagert. Die Lager sind zwar lebensdauergeschmiert, können aber zusätzlich noch über einen Schmiernippel bei Bedarf nachgeschmiert werden. Gabelteil und Gabelkopf sind mit einem sehr robusten Mittelbolzen verschraubt und durch Vernietung gesichert, die Gabel ist gelbchromatiert. Räder der DB-Serie bestehen aus einer schweren Blechfelge auf die ein hochwertiger, schwarzer Wicke-ELASTIC® Gummireifen in Laufradqualität in einer Härte von ca. 63 Shore A direkt aufvulkanisiert wird. Die Räder sind standardmäßig mit Rillenkugellager lieferbar.

Bockrollen Serie BBAK

Bockgabeln der Serie BBAK sind Stahlschweißkonstruktionen in schwerer Ausführung. Die Gabeln sind gelbchromatiert. Räder der DB-Serie bestehen aus einer schweren Blechfelge auf die ein hochwertiger, schwarzer Wicke-ELASTIC® Gummireifen in Laufradqualität in einer Härte von ca. 63 Shore A direkt aufvulkanisiert wird. Die Räder sind standardmäßig mit Rillenkugellager lieferbar.

Die mit einem Stern (*) markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.
Diese Seite ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die Datenschutzrichtlinie und Nutzungsbedingungen.

Kontaktdaten

Headquarters

Wicke GmbH & Co. KG

Distribution Platform

Wicke GmbH & Co. KG - Auenwald