48h delivery time 2 working days
Castors & Wheels from Wicke - We keep it in motion

Wheels and castors online shop - INOX

Wheels-INOX

Polyamid - 150-550 kg
Rockplast® 96 Shore A - 150-500 kg

KN RI series

Stainless steel swivel forks with single bolt hole in material quality 1.4301. Swivel head with double ball race. The top plate with single bolt hole is directly riveted to the fork to ensure smooth movement with minimal tolerances in the swivel head. The series RI is suitable for manually moved loads up to 300 kg. KN series wheels are die casted one piece wheels made of high quality Polyamide PA 6 in natural color (white). The wheels are available with plain bearing. Polyamide 6 is suitable for applications for a temperature range of -40° up to +90°C. All wheel axles are bolted in the stainless steel version.

KN LI/BI series

Swivel castors LI series

Stainless steel swivel forks with top plate in material quality 1.4301. Swivel head with double ball race which is sealed to protect against dust and dirt. The top plate with four bolt holes is directly riveted to the fork to ensure smooth movement with minimal tolerances in the swivel head. The series LI is suitable for manually moved loads up to 400 kg. KN series wheels are die casted one piece wheels made of high quality Polyamide PA 6 in natural color (white). The wheels are available with plain bearing. Polyamide 6 is suitable for applications for a temperature range of -40° up to +90°C.
Fixed castors BI series
The BI series forks with plate fixing are made of reinforced pressed steel plate of material 1.4301. The series BI is suitable for manually moved loads up to 400 kg. KN series wheels are die casted one piece wheels made of high quality Polyamide PA 6 in natural color (white). The wheels are available with plain bearing. Polyamide 6 is suitable for applications for a temperature range of -40° up to +90°C.

DS RI series

Stainless steel swivel forks with single bolt hole in material quality 1.4301. Swivel head with double ball race. The top plate with single bolt hole is directly riveted to the fork to ensure smooth movement with minimal tolerances in the swivel head. The series RI is suitable for manually moved loads up to 300 kg. DS wheels have a pearl ruby red running surface made of thermoplastic Polyurethane (TPU) in 96 Shore A directly injected on a Polyamide (PA 6) wheel centre. The wheels are with stainless steel roller bearings.

DS LI/BI series

Swivel castors LI series

Stainless steel swivel forks with top plate in material quality 1.4301. Swivel head with double ball race which is sealed to protect against dust and dirt. The top plate with four bolt holes is directly riveted to the fork to ensure smooth movement with minimal tolerances in the swivel head. The series LI is suitable for manually moved loads up to 400 kg. DS wheels have a pearl ruby red running surface made of thermoplastic Polyurethane (TPU) in 96 Shore A directly injected on a Polyamide (PA 6) wheel centre. The wheels are with stainless steel roller bearings.
Fixed castors BI series

The BI series forks with plate fixing are made of reinforced pressed steel plate of material 1.4301. The series BI is suitable for manually moved loads up to 400 kg. DS wheels have a pearl ruby red running surface made of thermoplastic Polyurethane (TPU) in 96 Shore A directly injected on a Polyamide (PA 6) wheel centre. The wheels are with stainless steel roller bearings.

Fields marked with asterisks (*) are required.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

contact

Headquarters

Wicke GmbH + Co. KG

Distribution Platform

Wicke GmbH + Co. KG

Räder und Rollen von Wicke - We keep it in motion
Ab einem Netto-Warenwert von 150€ liefern wir kostenlos (Festland).

Räder und Rollen Onlineshop - INOX

Räder-INOX

Polyamid - 150-550 kg
Rockplast® 96 Shore A - 150-500 kg

Serie KN RI

Rostfreies Stahlblechgehäuse aus dem Werkstoff 1.4301 mit Rückenlochbefestigung. Gabelkopf mit zweifachem Kugelkranz. Die Grundplatte wird fest mit dem Gabelteil vernietet, dabei achten wir auf geringes Spiel im Gabelkopf bei hoher Leichtgängigkeit. Die Serie RI ist für handverschobene Tragfähigkeiten bis 400 kg geeignet. Räder der Serie KN sind gespritzte Kunststoffräder aus hochwertigem Polyamid PA 6 in Farbe natur (weiß). Die Räder sind standardmäßig mit Gleitlager lieferbar. Polyamid 6 ist bei Temperaturen von -40°C bis 90°C einsetzbar. Alle Radachsen sind verschraubt in rostfreier Ausführung.

Serie KN LI/BI

Lenkrolle Serie LI

Rostfreies Stahlblechgehäuse aus dem Werkstoff 1.4301 mit Plattenbefestigung. Gabelkopf mit zweifachem Kugelkranz und Dichtring gegen das Eindringen von Schmutz und Staub. Die Grundplatte wird fest mit dem Gabelteil vernietet, dabei achten wir auf geringes Spiel im Gabelkopf bei hoher Leichtgängigkeit. Die Serie LI ist für handverschobene Tragfähigkeiten bis 400 kg geeignet. Räder der Serie KN sind gespritzte Kunststoffräder aus hochwertigem Polyamid PA 6 in Farbe natur (weiß). Die Räder sind standardmäßig mit Gleitlager lieferbar.

Bockrolle Serie BI
Bockgabeln mit Plattenbefestigung der Serie BI werden aus verstärkt gepresstem Stahlblech hergestellt welches aus dem Werkstoff 1.4301 besteht. Die Serie BI ist für handverschobene Tragfähigkeiten bis 400 kg geeignet. Räder der Serie KN sind gespritzte Kunststoffräder aus hochwertigem Polyamid PA 6 in Farbe natur (weiß). Die Räder sind standardmäßig mit Gleitlager lieferbar.

Serie DS RI

Rostfreies Stahlblechgehäuse aus dem Werkstoff 1.4301 mit Rückenlochbefestigung. Gabelkopf mit zweifachem Kugelkranz. Die Grundplatte wird fest mit dem Gabelteil vernietet, dabei achten wir auf geringes Spiel im Gabelkopf bei hoher Leichtgängigkeit. Die Serie RI ist für handverschobene Tragfähigkeiten bis 400 kg geeignet. DS Räder haben eine perlrubinrote Lauffläche aus thermoplastischem Polyurethane (TPU) in einer Härte von 96 Shore A, die auf eine Polyamid-Felge (PA 6) gespritzt ist. Die Räder sind mit einem rostfreien Rollenlager ausgestattet.

Serie DS LI/BI

Lenkrolle Serie LI

Rostfreies Stahlblechgehäuse aus dem Werkstoff 1.4301 mit Plattenbefestigung. Gabelkopf mit zweifachem Kugelkranz und Dichtring gegen das Eindringen von Schmutz und Staub. Die Grundplatte wird fest mit dem Gabelteil vernietet, dabei achten wir auf geringes Spiel im Gabelkopf bei hoher Leichtgängigkeit. Die Serie LI ist für handverschobene Tragfähigkeiten bis 400 kg geeignet. DS Räder haben eine perlrubinrote Lauffläche aus thermoplastischem Polyurethane (TPU) in einer Härte von 96 Shore A, die auf eine Polyamid-Felge (PA 6) gespritzt ist. Die Räder sind mit einem rostfreien Rollenlager ausgestattet.

Bockrolle Serie BI

Bockgabeln mit Plattenbefestigung der Serie BI werden aus verstärkt gepresstem Stahlblech hergestellt welches aus dem Werkstoff 1.4301 besteht. Die Serie BI ist für handverschobene Tragfähigkeiten bis 400 kg geeignet. DS Räder haben eine perlrubinrote Lauffläche aus thermoplastischem Polyurethane (TPU) in einer Härte von 96 Shore A, die auf eine Polyamid-Felge (PA 6) gespritzt ist. Die Räder sind mit einem rostfreien Rollenlager ausgestattet.

Die mit einem Stern (*) markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.
Diese Seite ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die Datenschutzrichtlinie und Nutzungsbedingungen.

Datenschutz *

Kontaktdaten

Headquarters

Wicke GmbH + Co. KG

Distribution Platform

Wicke GmbH + Co. KG